Department Offices & Contacts

Berkeley City College Departments – Offices & Contacts


RM:222
Ivanetta Ikeda
Email: iikeda@peralta.edu
For voice calls contact (510) 356-266


RM:555
Carolyn Martin, MA, MFA
Email: cjmartin@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2936


RM:554
Cora Leighton, Ph.D.
Email: cleighton@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2938


RM:556,557
Paramsothy Thananjeyan, Ph.D.
Email: BCC-CisBusEcon@peralta.edu


2nd Floor
Gabriel Martinez
Email: gmartinez@peralta.edu
Susan Truong
Email: struong@peralta.edu


RM: 560
Jennifer Lowood
Email: jlowood@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2912
Adan M. Olmedo
Email: amolmedo@peralta.edu


RM: 558
Gabriel Winer
Email: gwiner@peralta.edu


Library, 1st floor
Heather Dodge
Email: hdodge@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2964


2nd Floor
Tom Kies
Email: tkies@peralta.edu


RM: 355
Claudia Abadia
Email: cabadia@peralta.edu


Rm: 562
Fabian Banga, Ph.D.
Email: fbanga@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2874


RM: 553
Mary Clarke-Miller
Email: mclarkemiller@peralta.edu


RM: 523, 541
Barbara Des Rochers, Ph.D.
Email: bdesrochers@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2887
Siraj Omar, Ph.D.
Email: somar@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2889


RM: 551,557,559
Thomas Kies, Ph.D.
Email: tkies@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2934, Rm 559

 

Additional Contact Information:

Jenny Lowood, Curriculum Chair, jlowood@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2912
Rowena Tomaneng, President, rtomaneng@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2800
Francisco Gamez, Dean of Science and Applied Technology, fgamez@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2881
Lisa R. Cook, Dean of Liberal Arts, Social Sciences and Math, lrcook@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2939