Department Offices & Contacts

Berkeley City College Departments – Offices & Contacts


RM:222
Co-Chair Ivanetta Ikeda
Email: iikeda@peralta.edu
For voice calls contact (510) 356-266
Co-Chair Jenny Gough
Email: jgough@peralta.edu

RM:555 & 554
Co-Chair Carolyn Martin, MA, MFA
Email: cjmartin@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2936
Co-Chair Cora Leighton, Ph.D.
Email: cleighton@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2938

RM:556,557
Paramsothy Thananjeyan, Ph.D.
Email: BCC-CisBusEcon@peralta.edu

2nd Floor
Co-Chair Gabriel Martinez
Email: gmartinez@peralta.edu
Co-Chair Susan Truong
Email: struong@peralta.edu

RM: 560
Co-Chair Jennifer Lowood
Email: jlowood@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2912
Co-Chair Adán M. Olmedo
Email: amolmedo@peralta.edu

RM: 558
Gabe Winer
Email: gwiner@peralta.edu

Library, 1st floor
Joshua Boatright
Email: jboatright@peralta.edu

RM: 355
Claudia Abadia
Email: cabadia@peralta.edu

Rm: 562
Fabian Banga, Ph.D.
Email: fbanga@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2874

RM: 553
Co-Chair Mary Clarke-Miller
Email: mclarkemiller@peralta.edu
Co-Chair Natalie Newman
Email: nnewman@peralta.edu

RM: 523, 541
Co-Chair Pieter de Haan
Email: pdehaan@peralta.edu
Co-Chair Sam Gillette
Email: sgillett@peralta.edu

RM: 551,557,559
Tim Rose
Email: trose@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2975, Rm 557

 

Additional Contact Information:

Tim Rose, Co-chair

Mary Clarke-Miller, Co-chair

Kuni Hay, Vice President of Instruction

Lisa Cook, Dean of Liberal Arts, Social Sciences and Math

Joya Chavarin, Interim Dean of Math, Science, CE and Applied Technology