Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Departments

Berkeley City College Departments – Offices & Contacts

DEPARTMENT / WEBSITE ROOM(S) DEPARTMENT CHAIR(S)
American Sign Language 222 Ivanetta Ikeda
iikeda@peralta.edu, Rm 222
For voice calls, contact
Nancy Cayton at (510) 981-2872
Arts & Cultural Studies:

552,
554,
555
Jennifer Braman
jbraman@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2904, Rm 552
and
Laura Ruberto
lruberto@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2922, Rm 552
Business:

556,
557
Paramsothy Thananjeyan
Contact:
BCC-CisBusEcon@peralta.edu
Counseling: Counseling,
2nd floor
Allene Young 
ayoung@peralta.eduandSusan Truong
struong@peralta.edu
English, ESL & Education:

560,
558
Jennifer Lowood
jlowood@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2912, Rm 560
and
Gabe Winer
gwiner@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2825, Rm 558
Library Information Systems (LIS) Library,
1st floor
Joshua Boatright
jboatright@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2991
Liberal Arts Counseling (2nd floor)
Mathematics 353 Kelly Pernell
kpernell@peralta.edu, (510) 981-5034
Modern Languages:

562,
222
Fabian Banga
fbanga@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2874, Rm 562
Multimedia Arts: 553 Rachel Simpson
rsimpson@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2868
Science & Biotechnology:

523,
541
Barbara Des Rochers
bdesrochers@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2887, Rm 523
and
Siraj Omar
somar@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2889, Rm 523
Social Sciences:

551,
557,
559
Linda McAllister
lmcallister@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2998, Rm 557
and
Thomas Kies
tkies@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2934, Rm 559

 

Additional Contact Information:

Jenny Lowood, Curriculum Chair, jlowood@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2912

Tram Vo-Kumamoto, Vice President of Instruction, tvokumamoto@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2933

Antonio Barreiro, Interim Dean of Academic Pathways, Workforce Development and Student Success, abarreiro@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2881

 

  • Departments & Programs

    Friday 24 June 2016

  •  

BCC Home