Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Departments

Berkeley City College Departments – Offices & Contacts

DEPARTMENT / WEBSITE ROOM(S) DEPARTMENT CHAIR(S)
American Sign Language 222 Ivanetta Ikeda
iikeda@peralta.edu, Rm 222
For voice calls, contact
Nancy Cayton at (510) 981-2872
Arts & Cultural Studies:

552,
554,
555
Cora Leighton, Ph.D.
cleighton@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2938, Rm 554
and
Laura Ruberto, Ph.D.
lruberto@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2922, Rm 552
Business:

556,
557
Paramsothy Thananjeyan, Ph.D.
Contact:
BCC-CisBusEcon@peralta.edu
Counseling: Counseling,
2nd floor
Gabriel Martinez
gmartinez@peralta.eduand
Susan Truong
struong@peralta.edu
English, ESL & Education:

560,
558
Jennifer Lowood
jlowood@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2912, Rm 560
and
Gabe Winer
gwiner@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2825, Rm 558
Library Information Systems (LIS) Library,
1st floor
Joshua Boatright
jboatright@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2991
Liberal Arts Counseling (2nd floor)
Mathematics 353 Kelly Pernell, Ph.D.
kpernell@peralta.edu, (510) 981-5034
Modern Languages:

562,
222
Fabian Banga, Ph.D.
fbanga@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2874, Rm 562
Multimedia Arts: 553 Rachel Simpson
rsimpson@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2868
and
Mary Clarke-Miller
mclarkemiller@peralta.edu, Rm 553
Science & Biotechnology:

523,
541
Barbara Des Rochers, Ph.D.
bdesrochers@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2887, Rm 523
and
Siraj Omar, Ph.D.
somar@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2889, Rm 523
Social Sciences:

551,
557,
559
Thomas Kies, Ph.D.
tkies@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2934, Rm 559

 

Additional Contact Information:

Jenny Lowood, Curriculum Chair, jlowood@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2912

Tram Vo-Kumamoto, Vice President of Instruction, tvokumamoto@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2933

Francisco Gamez, Dean of Science and Applied Technology, fgamez@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2881

Lisa R. Cook, Dean of Liberal Arts, Social Sciences and Math, lrcook@peralta.edu, (510) 981-2939

 

  • Departments & Programs

    Thursday 29 September 2016

  •  

BCC Home