Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Departments

Berkeley City College Departments – Offices & Contacts
DEPARTMENT ROOM DEPARTMENT CHAIR(S)
 American Sign Lanugage  222 Ivanetta Ikeda,
iikeda@peralta.edu
 Arts & Cultural Studies:

 552, 554 & 555 Jennifer Braman,
jbraman@peralta.edu
and
Laura Ruberto,
lruberto@peralta.edu
 Business  347 Jayne Matthews
jmatthews@peralta.edu
 Computer Information Systems  556 Paramsothy Thananjeyan,
pthananjeyan@peralta.edu
 English & Education:

 554 & 560 Jennifer Lowood,
jlowood@peralta.edu
 ESL (English as a Second Language)  558 Laurie Brion,
lbrion@peralta.edu
 Mathematics  353 Kelly Pernell,
kpernell@peralta.edu
 Modern Languages:

 222 Fabian Banga,
fbanga@peralta.edu
and
Carol Copenhagen,
ccopenhagen@peralta.edu
 Multimedia Arts:  553 Lee Marrs
lmarrs@peralta.edu
 Science & Biotechology:

    • Astronomy
    • Biology
    • Biotechnology
    • Chemistry
    • Geography
    • Geology
    • Physical Science
    • Physics
 523 & 541 Barbara Des Rochers,
bdesrochers@peralta.edu
and
Siraj Omar,
somar@peralta.edu
 Social Sciences:

 551, 557 & 559 Linda McAllister
lmcallister@peralta.edu

  • Departments & Programs

    Monday 28 July 2014

  • Berkeley Weather

    Conditions for Berkeley, CA at 7:52 am PDT: Cloudy, 63 F
  •  

BCC Home

Footer Links