Multimedia Faculty

name email current cources
Mary Clarke-Miller, MMART Department Co-Chair mclarkemiller@peralta.edu MMART 5A, 114, 505A, MM/AN 20A, 22A, 25, 55A, 55B, 550, MM/DI 1A, 3, 4, 20A, 45A, 550
Natalie Newman, MMART Department Co-Chair nnewman@peralta.edu MM/VI 9A, 9B, 9C, 9D, 15, 41
Berwyn Hutcherson bhutcherson@peralta.edu MM/VI 9A,
Bijan Yashar byashar@peralta.edu MM/DI 20B, 23, 520B
Christopher Carter ccarter@peralta.edu MM/AN 20B, 24, 511
Christopher Platz cplatz@peralta.edu MMART 170, MM/AN 19, 44
Dennis Spencer dennisspencer@peralta.edu MMART 110
Dru Kim dkim@peralta.edu MM/DI 1A, 504A
Edward Holowicki eholowicki@peralta.edu MM/VI 24B
George Peterson gpeterson@peralta.edu MM/VI 24A
Hannah Chauvet hchauvet@peralta.edu MM/VI 20B
Hemil Patel hpatel@peralta.edu MMART 162, 167, 168, 171 MM/MW 4
Joanna Ruckman jruckman@peralta.edu MM/DI 1B, 45, 512
Joshua Dickinson jddickinson@peralta.edu MMART 162, 166, 167, 168 MM/MW 2, 4
Justin Hoffman jhoffman@peralta.edu MMART 166, 167, 170, 171 MM/MW 1A, 2
Mark Frey mfrey@peralta.edu MMART 3
Matthew Silverberg msilverberg@peralta.edu MMART 114, MM/DI 4, 510
Michel Bohbot mbohbot@peralta.edu MMART 3, MM/DI 15A, 15B, 515A
Pamela Stalker pstalker@peralta.edu MM/AN 1A, 1B, 2, 3A, 3B, 4
Patrick Kenney pkenney@peralta.edu MM/DI 2, 11, 33
Philip Campbell pcampbell@peralta.edu MMART 1, MM/AN 40A, 40B, 41B, 512
Rachel Simpson rsimpson@peralta.edu MMART 197 MM/VI 20A, 20B, 20C, 20D, 24A, 24B
Raheleh Zomorodinia rzomorodinia@peralta.edu MMART 114, MM/DI 1A, 3, 4, 20A, 45A, 550
Rebecca Wolff rwolff@peralta.edu MMART 110, 122B MM/VI 1A
Richard O’Connell roconnell@peralta.edu MMART 122B, 123 MM/VI 5
Svetlana Greenberg sgreenberg@peralta.edu MM/MW 4A, MM/VI 16
Tressa Pack tpack@peralta.edu MM/DI 20A, 520A
Tyrone Schieszler tschieszler@peralta.edu MM/AN 21A, 21B, 510
var accItem2 = document.getElementsByClassName('accordionItem2'); var accHD = document.getElementsByClassName('accordionItemHeading2'); for (i = 0; i < accHD.length; i++) { accHD[i].addEventListener('click', toggleItem, false); } function toggleItem() { var itemClass = this.parentNode.className; for (i = 0; i < accItem2.length; i++) { accItem2[i].className = 'accordionItem2 close'; } if (itemClass == 'accordionItem2 close') { this.parentNode.className = 'accordionItem2 open'; } }