Membership

2022-23 Committee

Member

Area Represented

Contact Information

Kelly Pernell SLO Assessment Coordinator & Mathematics kpernell@peralta.edu
Jenny Gough American Sign Language jgough@peralta.edu
vacant Arts and Cultural Studies  
Benjamin Allen BUS/CIS/ECON benjaminallen@peralta.edu
Fatima Shah Counseling fshah@peralta.edu
Adán Olmedo English amolmedo@peralta.edu
Sepi Hosseini English for Speakers of Other Languages shosseini@peralta.edu
Heather Dodge Library hdodge@peralta.edu
Juan Miranda Modern Languages jmiranda@peralta.edu
vacant Multimedia Arts  
Pieter de Haan Sciences pdehaan@peralta.edu
TBA Social Sciences  
Kuni Hay Vice President of Instruction khay@peralta.edu
Nancy Cayton Curriculum & SLO Assessment Specialist ncayton@peralta.edu
TBA TLC Coordinator