Members for 2021-2022

Member Areas Represented Contact Information
 Adán Olmedo English/EDUC & Assessment Coordinator amolmedo@peralta.edu
TBA Business/CIS
Pieter de Haan Sciences pdehaan@peralta.edu
Heather Dodge Library hdodge@peralta.edu
Juan Miranda Modern Languages jmiranda@peralta.edu
Vacant Multimedia
Nancy Cayton Curriculum & Student Learning Outcomes Assessment Specialist ncayton@peralta.edu
Kuni Hay Vice President of Instruction khay@peralta.edu
Fatima Shah Counseling fshah@peralta.edu
Kelly Pernell Mathematics kpernell@peralta.edu
Susan Khan Social Sciences skhan@peralta.edu
Sepi Hosseini ESOL shosseini@peralta.edu
Cora Leighton Arts and Cultural Studies cleighton@peralta.edu
Phoumy Sayavong Research and Systems Technology Analyst psayavong@peralta.edu
Jenny Gough American Sign Language jgough@peralta.edu
Laura Ruberto Teaching and Learning Center Coordinator lruberto@peralta.edu