Counseling Contacts

Front Desk

counselingbcc@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5036

Please utilized the front desk contact info for appointments and inquiries.

 

Veteran Counseling DSPS Counseling EOPS Counseling Mental Health

Catherine Nichols
[General Counseling]
cnichols@peralta.edu (510) 981-2809
Denise Jones
[General Counseling]
dgjones@peralta.edu (510) 981-2925
Emie Mitsuno-Hernandez
[General Counseling]
emitsuno@peralta.edu (510) 981-5013
Fatima Shah
[General Counseling]
fshah@peralta.edu
Gabriel Martinez
[General Counseling / Co-Chair ]
gmartinez@peralta.edu (510) 981-2915
Joseph Jimenez
[General Counseling]
josephjimenez@peralta.edu
Alison Kubo
[General Counseling]
akubo@peralta.edu
Salvador Victoria
[General Counseling]
svictoria@peralta.edu
Susan Truong
[General Counseling / Co-Chair ]
struong@peralta.edu (510) 981-2937
Irene Chung
[General Counseling]
ichung@peralta.edu
Sara Malmquist-West
[General Counseling]
smwest@peralta.edu
Cynthia Park
[General Counseling]
cynthiapark@peralta.edu
Roberto Alvarenga
[General Counseling]
ralvarenga@peralta.edu

Skyler Barton
[Society of Scholars]
sbarton@peralta.edu (510) 981-5029
Christina Taing-Rivera
[Society of Scholars]
cltaing@peralta.edu (510) 981-2931
Adriana(Dri) Regalado
[Puente]
aregalado@peralta.edu
Susan Cuong
[Society of Scholars]
scuong@peralta.edu
Maria Gutierrez Ventura
[Undocumented Community Resource Center]
mgventura@peralta.edu (510) 981-5029

Amy Herrera
[General/Veterans Affairs Counselor]
aherrera@peralta.edu (510) 981-2860

Elissa Jaw
[SAS Counselor/Coordinator]
ejaw@peralta.edu
SAS Website
http://www.berkeleycitycollege.edu/pssd/
Jessica Kumar
[SAS Counselor]
jkumar@peralta.edu
Jean Rowland
[SAS Counselor]
rowland@peralta.edu

Alejandra Oseguera
[EOPS/CARE Counselor]
aoseguera@peralta.edu EOPS Website
http://www.berkeleycitycollege.edu/eops
Ronda R Johnson
[NextUP Counselor/Coordinator]
rrjohnson@peralta.edu
Leticia Perez
[CalWORKs Counselor]
lperez@peralta.edu

Janine Greer – MFT
[Mental Health Specialist]
jgreer@peralta.edu

Top of Page