Contact Us

Location
2050 Center St.
Room 261
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 9:00 – 4:45
Front Office
pssdinfo@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 981-2812
Fax: (510) 981-2879
 
NAME TITLE PHONE Email
Elissa Jaw Coordinator/Counselor (510) 981-2835 ejaw@peralta.edu
Jessica Kumar Academic Counselor (510) 981-2959 jkumar@peralta.edu
Jean Rowland Academic Counselor (510) 981-2973 jrowland@peralta.edu
Roberto Gonzalez Alternate Media Specialist (510) 981-2826 rgonzalez@peralta.edu
Maricela Becerra LD Specialist (510) 981-2929 mbecerra@peralta.edu
Dolores Harshaw Staff Assistant (510) 981-2813 dharshaw@peralta.edu
Lynn Massey Staff Assistant (510) 981-2812 cmassey@peralta.edu
Aidan Carter Instructional Assistant (510) 981-2984 akcarter@peralta.edu
Berkeley City College logo

2050 Center Street Berkeley, CA 94707