Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Office of Instruction Home

Welcome to the Office of Instruction

The Office of Instruction provides instructional services and technology support to faculty, staff and students. Additionally, Library staff and technology support staff (audio-visual, IT, and web) provide services and support for the whole campus.

 

Mission Statement

The Office of Instruction works together to strengthen our thriving college community by providing guidance, support, and solutions for students, staff and faculty to meet their fullest potential.

Name Location Office Phone Email
Francisco Gamez

Dean of BUS/SCI/ Tech/MMART

 

Departments: Business, Computer Science,
Science, Multi-Media Art

Room 453 (510)
981-2881
fgamez@peralta.edu
Staff Assistant: Vacant
Lisa Cook

Dean of Liberal Arts

 

Departments: Arts & Cultural Studies, ASL,
Modern Languages,
Social Science,
Mathematics

Room 454 (510)
981-2939
lcook@peralta.edu
Staff Assistant:
Donna Dorsey
Room 450B (510)
981-2871
ddorsey@peralta.edu
Dean of Learning Support
& Technology: Vacant
 
Staff Assistant:
Marilyn Clausen
Room 124A (510)
981-2864
mclausen@peralta.edu
Andre Singleton

Interim Associate Dean,
Educational Success

 

Departments:
Educational Success,
Learning Communities

Room 453 (510)
981-5083
asingleton@peralta.edu
Midhun Joseph

Project Manager/
Transitions Liaison

mjoseph@peralta.edu

 

  • Office of Instruction

    Monday 22 May 2017

  •  

BCC Home