Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Office of Instruction Home

 

Tram Vo-Kumamoto

Vice President of Instruction
Room 442, (510) 981-2861
BCC-VPIOffice@peralta.edu

 

Vacant

Staff Assistant to Vice President of Instruction

 

Antonio Barreiro

Interim Dean of Academic Pathways, Workforce Development and Student Success
Room 455, 4th Floor
(510) 981-2881
abarreiro@peralta.edu

 

Sylvia Espinosa

Staff Assistant to Dean Antonio Barreiro
Room 450D, 4th Floor
(510) 981-2928
sespinosa@peralta.edu

 

Dr. Carlos Cortez

Dean of Academic Pathways, Workforce Development and Student Success
Room 454, 4th Floor
(510) 981-2939
ccortez@peralta.edu

 

Donna Dorsey

Staff Assistant to Dean Carlos Cortez
Room 450B, 4th Floor
(510) 981-2871
ddorsey@peralta.edu

 

Maeve Katherine Bergman, J.D.

Director of Special Projects & Career Technical Education
Room 457, 4th Floor
(510) 981-5014
mbergman@peralta.edu

 

Catalina Herrera

Staff Assistant to Director of Special Projects & Career Technical Education
Room 450F, 4th Floor
(510) 981-5001
cherrera@peralta.edu

 

Nancy Cayton

Staff Assistant
Room 450C, 4th Floor
(510) 981-2872
ncayton@peralta.edu

 

 Johnny Dong

Academic Support Services Specialist
Room 456, 4th Floor
(510) 981-2862
jdong@peralta.edu

 

Francine Lewis

Contract Education and Fee-Based Classes
Room 450E, 4th Floor
(510) 981-2838
flewis@peralta.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Office of Instruction

    Monday 20 October 2014

  • Berkeley Weather

    Conditions for Berkeley, CA at 1:52 am PDT: Cloudy, 64 F
  •  

BCC Home