Members

Member Areas Represented Contact Information
 Adán Olmedo English/EDUC amolmedo@peralta.edu
Leonard Chung Business/CIS lchung@peralta.edu
Pieter de Haan Sciences &
Assessment Coordinator
pdehaan@peralta.edu
Joshua Boatright Library jboatright@peralta.edu
Fabian Banga Modern Languages fbanga@peralta.edu
Vacant Multimedia
Nancy Cayton Curriculum and Student Learning Outcomes Assessment Specialist ncayton@peralta.edu
Kuni Hay Vice President of Instruction khay@peralta.edu
Fatima Shah Counseling fshah@peralta.edu
Dmitriy Zhiv Mathematics dzhiv@peralta.edu
Charlotte Lee Social Sciences clee@peralta.edu
Vacant ESOL
Laura Ruberto and Jennie Braman Arts and Cultural Studies lruberto@peralta.edu; jbraman@peralta.edu
Phoumy Sayavong Research and Systems Technology Analyst psayavong@peralta.edu
Iva Ikeda American Sign Language iikeda@peralta.edu

 

Berkeley City College logo

2050 Center Street Berkeley, CA 94707