Members

Member Areas Represented Contact Information
 Adán Olmedo English/EDUC amolmedo@peralta.edu
Leonard Chung Business/CIS lchung@peralta.edu
Pieter de Haan Sciences &
Assessment Coordinator
pdehaan@peralta.edu
Heather Dodge Library hdodge@peralta.edu
Fabian Banga Modern Languages fbanga@peralta.edu
Vacant Multimedia
Nancy Cayton Curriculum and Student Learning Outcomes Assessment Specialist ncayton@peralta.edu
Kuni Hay Vice President of Instruction khay@peralta.edu
Fatima Shah Counseling fshah@peralta.edu
Fan-Ching Kuo Mathematics fckuo@peralta.edu
Charlotte Lee Social Sciences clee@peralta.edu
Sepi Hosseini ESOL shosseini@peralta.edu
Vacant Arts and Cultural Studies
Phoumy Sayavong Research and Systems Technology Analyst psayavong@peralta.edu
Iva Ikeda & Jenny Gough American Sign Language iikeda@peralta.edu; jgough@peralta.edu
Jennie Braman Teaching and Learning Center Coordinator jbraman@peralta.edu