Contact Us (Q)

 

Front Office
pssdinfo@peralta.edu
Hours of Operation (summer)
Mon-Thu 9:00 – 4:45

Please note:

  • Currently, the most consistent way to get in contact with us is through pssdinfo@peralta.edu.
  • All meetings will be held over Zoom or by phone.
    • Currently, many of us are calling out from restricted numbers. If you are unable (or don’t want) to receive restricted calls, please make sure to request a zoom meeting with your counselor.

 Contact Information

NAME TITLE PHONE Email
Elissa Jaw Coordinator/Counselor (510) 981-2835 ejaw@peralta.edu
Jean Rowland Academic Counselor (510) 981-2973 jrowland@peralta.edu
Jack Smith Academic Counselor jackiesmith@peralta.edu
Roberto Gonzalez Alternate Media Specialist (510) 981-2826 rgonzalez@peralta.edu
Maricela Becerra LD Specialist (510) 981-2929 mbecerra@peralta.edu
Dolores Harshaw Staff Assistant (510) 981-2813 dharshaw@peralta.edu
Lynn Massey Staff Assistant (510) 981-2812 cmassey@peralta.edu
Aidan Carter Instructional Assistant (510) 981-2984 akcarter@peralta.edu