Counseling Contacts

Front Desk

counselingbcc@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5036

Please utilized the front desk contact info for appointments and inquiries.

 

Veteran Counseling DSPS Counseling EOPS Counseling Mental Health

Christina Taing
[General Counseling / PERSIST]
cltaing@peralta.edu (510) 981-2931
Catherine Nichols
[General Counseling]
cnichols@peralta.edu (510) 981-2809
Denise Jones
[General Counseling]
dgjones@peralta.edu (510) 981-2925
Emie Mitsuno-Hernandez
[General Counseling]
emitsuno@peralta.edu (510) 981-5013
Fatima Shah
[General Counseling]
fshah@peralta.edu
Gabriel Martinez
[General Counseling / Co-Chair ]
gmartinez@peralta.edu (510) 981-2915
Hermia Yam
[General Counseling]
hyam@peralta.edu (510) 981-2909
Joseph Jimenez
[General Counseling]
josephjimenez@peralta.edu
Kelvin Cheah
[General Counseling]
kwcheah@peralta.edu
Alison Kubo
[General Counseling]
akubo@peralta.edu
Skyler Barton
[General Counseling / PERSIST]
sbarton@peralta.edu (510) 981-5029
Susan Truong
[General Counseling / Co-Chair ]
struong@peralta.edu (510) 981-2937
Irene Chung
[General Counseling]
ichung@peralta.edu
Sara Malmquist-West
[General Counseling]
smwest@peralta.edu

Amy Herrerra
[General/Veterans Affairs Counselor]
aherrera@peralta.edu (510) 981-2860

Elisa Jaw
[DSPS Counselor/Coordinator]
ejaw@peralta.edu
DSPS Website
http://www.berkeleycitycollege.edu/wp/pssd/
Jessica Kumar
[DSPS Counselor]
jkumar@peralta.edu
Jean Rowland
[DSPS Counselor]
jrowland@peralta.edu

Alejandra Oseguera
[EOPS Counselor]
aoseguera@peralta.edu EOPS Website
http://www.berkeleycitycollege.edu/wp/eops
Ronda Johnson
[EOPS / NextUP Counselor]
rrjohnson@peralta.edu

Janine Greer – MFT
[Mental Health Specialist]
jgreer@peralta.edu

Top of Page