Counseling Contact

Front Desk

counselingbcc@peralta.edu (510) 981-5036

Please utilized the front desk contact info for appointments and inquiries.

 

Veteran Counseling DSPS Counseling EOPS Counseling Mental Health

Christina Taing
[General Counseling / PERSIST]
cltaing@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2931
Catherine Nichols
[General Counseling]
cnichols@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2809
Denise Jones
[General Counseling]
dgjones@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2925
Emie Mitsuno-Hernandez
[General Counseling]
emitsuno@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5013
Fatima Shah
[General Counseling]
fshah@peralta.edu
Gabriel Martinez
[General Counseling / Chair ]
gmartinez@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2915
Hermia Yam
[General Counseling]
hyam@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2909
Javier Garcia
[General Counseling]
fgarcia@peralta.edu
Kelvin Cheah
[General Counseling]
kwcheahs@peralta.edu
Rahul Patria
[General Counseling]
rpatria@peralta.edu
Skyler Barton
[General Counseling / PERSIST]
sbarton@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5029
Susan Truong
[General Counseling / Chair ]
struong@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2937
Thao Tran
[General Counseling]
thaotran@peralta.edu
Umera Ameen
[General Counseling]
counselingbcc@peralta.edu
Jeejun Bertuso
[Staff Assistant / Student Services]
jbertuso@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5033

Amy Herrerra
[General/Veterans Affairs Counselor]
aherrera@peralta.edu (510) 981-2860

Elisa Jaw
[DSPS Counselor/Coordinator]
ejaw@peralta.edu
DSPS Website
http://www.berkeleycitycollege.edu/wp/pssd/
Jessica Kumar
[DSPS Counselor]
jkumar@peralta.edu
Misty Trujillo
[DSPS Counselor]
mtrujillo@peralta.edu

Alejandra Oseguera
[EOPS Counselor]
aoseguera@peralta.edu EOPS Website
http://www.berkeleycitycollege.edu/wp/eops
Rhonda Johnson
[EOPS Counselor]
rjohnson@peralta.edu

Ann Sussman – LCSW
[Life Long Medical – Community Partner| Mental Health Counselor]
bcccounselor@gmail.com
Jamie Adair – LCSW
[Life Long Medical – Community Partner| Mental Health Counselor]
bcccounselor@gmail.com
Janine Greer – MFT
[Mental Health Specialist]
jgreer@peralta.edu

Top of Page