Fall 2022 Express Registration

Fall 2022 Express Registration

When

08/30/2022    
2:30 pm-4:30 pm

Event Type

 

Express Registration will be hosted in-person at the BCC 1st floor and on Zoom beginning August 15th. By attending these events, you will be able to meet all of our Student Services staff to support you with enrollment, financial aid and registration. Meet our financial aid staff, counselors, Student Accessibility Services (SAS) staff, Extended Opportunity Programs and Services (EOPS) staff, and Society of Scholars learning communities.  The workshops will be hosted Monday through Thursday from 2:30 pm – 4:30pm on the following dates: 

On Campus (BCC 1ST floor)
2:30pm- 4:30pm
Zoom
2:30pm- 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 17 Monday, August 15
Thursday, August 18 Tuesday, August 16
Wednesday, August 24 Monday, August 22
Thursday, August 25 Tuesday, August 23
Wednesday, August 31 Monday, August 29
Thursday, September 1 Tuesday, August 30

Want to learn more?  Contact BCC’s Enrollment Staff: 

Enrollment Services Coordinator, Gail Pendleton. 

Enrollment Program Specialist, Christine Trowbridge