Program Faculty

Tracey Black, Ed.D.

Email: tblack@peralta.edu

 

 

Phillip Boyett, M.Ed

Email: pboyett@peralta.edu

 

Joya Chavarin, Ed.D.

Education Program Coordinator

Email: jchavarin@peralta.edu

 

 

Tasha Henneman, Ed.D.

Email: thenneman@peralta.edu

 

Loretta Kane, Ph.D.

Email: lkane@peralta.edu

 

 

Velma Robinson, M.Ed

Email: vrobinson@peralta.edu

 

 

Pamm Shaw, M.Ed

Email: pshaw@peralta.edu

 

 

Candida Tapia, M.Ed

Email: ctapia@peralta.edu

 

 

Jorge Wahner, M.Ed

Email: jwahner@peralta.edu