Computer Science Faculty

table.tableizer-table { font-size: 16px; border:none; font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; } .tableizer-table td { padding: 4px; margin: 3px; text-align:left; border:none; font-size:14px; } .tableizer-table th { text-align:left; font-weight: bold; font-size: 16px; border:none; } table td:last-child { border:none; }
Name E-mail Current Courses
Paramsothy Thananjeyan, Ph.D. Business and CIS Department Chair pthananjeyan@peralta.edu CIS 5, CIS 6, CIS 20, CIS 27, CIS 36A, CIS 83
Benjamin Allen, Ph.D. benjaminallen@peralta.edu CIS 6, CIS 25, CIS 27, CIS 36A
Neil Dunlop ndunlop@peralta.edu
Vladeta (Val) Djukich, M.B.A. vdjukich@peralta.edu CIS 1, CIS 42A, CIS 42B
Fayez El Giheny, M.S. felgiheny@peralta.edu CIS 1, CIS 105
Irfan Ortak iortak@perata.edu
Tarif Qazi tqazi@peralta.edu
Michael Seidel mseidel@peralta.edu CIS 5
Juan Herrera jherrera@peralta.edu CIS 105
var accItem2 = document.getElementsByClassName('accordionItem2'); var accHD = document.getElementsByClassName('accordionItemHeading2'); for (i = 0; i < accHD.length; i++) { accHD[i].addEventListener('click', toggleItem, false); } function toggleItem() { var itemClass = this.parentNode.className; for (i = 0; i < accItem2.length; i++) { accItem2[i].className = 'accordionItem2 close'; } if (itemClass == 'accordionItem2 close') { this.parentNode.className = 'accordionItem2 open'; } }