Contact Us : Disabled Students Program and Services (DSPS)

Disabled Students Program and Services (DSPS)

Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Contact Us

 

Lynn Massey

DSPS Staff Assistant

Room 261

(510) 981-2812

cmassey@peralta.edu

 

Dolores Harshaw

DSPS Staff Assistant

Test Accommodations

Room 261

(510)  981-2813

dharshaw@peralta.edu

 

Maricela Becerra

LD Specialist

(510) 981-2929

mbecerra@peralta.edu

 

Roberto Gonzalez

Alternate Media Technology Specialist

(510) 981-2826

rgonzalez@peralta.edu

 

Lena Morita

Alternate Media Specialist Assistant

(510) 981-2829

lmorita@peralta.edu

 

Joyce Russell

DSPS Counselor

(510) 981-2959

jrussell@peralta.edu

 

Misty Trujillo

DSPS Counselor

(510) 981-2835

mtrujillo@peralta.edu

 

Brenda Johnson

Dean of Student Support Services

ADA Compliance Officer

(510) 981-2830

bjohnson@peralta.edu

 

 

  • August 2018
    S M T W T F S
         
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  •  

BCC Home