Disabled Students Program and Services (DSPS)

Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Contact Us

 

Lynn Massey

DSPS Staff Assistant

Room 261

(510) 981-2812

cmassey@peralta.edu

 

Maricela Becerra

LD Specialist

(510) 981-2929

mbecerra@peralta.edu

 

Roberto Gonzalez

Alternate Media Technology Specialist

(510) 981-2826

rgonzalez@peralta.edu

 

Dolores Harshaw

DSPS Instructional Assistant

Test Accommodations

Room 261

(510)  981-2813

dharshaw@peralta.edu

 

Sara Rehman

Alternate Media Specialist

Room 241

(510) 981-2826

urehman@peralta.edu

 

Joyce Russell

DSPS Counselor

(510) 981-2959

jrussell@peralta.edu

 

W. Franklin

Counselor / Coordinator

(510) 981-2835

wfranklin@peralta.edu

 

Brenda Johnson

Dean of Student Support Services
DSPS & TRIO Director

(510) 981-2830

bjohnson@peralta.edu

 

 

  • Posts by Date

  • Posts by Category

  • Posts by Tag

  • Recent Posts

  • August 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « May    
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31