Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Members

Member Areas Represented Contact Information
Jenny Lowood Chair, English/ESL/Educ/LRNRE jlowood@sbcglobal.net
Katie Koelle Administrative Assistant kkoelle@peralta.edu
Katherine Bergman Director of Special Projects mbergman@peralta.edu
Leonard Chung Business/CIS
lchung@peralta.edu
Pieter deHaan Sciences
pdehaan@peralta.edu
Heather Dodge Library hdodge@peralta.edu
Matt Freeman Social Sciences mfreeman@peralta.edu
Iva Ikeda ASL iikeda@peralta.edu
Willy Lizarraga Modern Languages
wlizarraga@peralta.edu
Sabrina Nelson MMART sabrina007@mac.com
Gabe Winer Teaching/Learning Center Director gwiner@peralta.edu
Matt Woods Arts & Humanities mwoods@peralta.edu
Allene Young Counseling, Student Services ayoung@peralta.edu
Dmitriy Zhiv Mathematics dzhiv@peralta.edu

  • Planning for Institutional Effectiveness

    Thursday 27 November 2014

  •  

BCC Home