Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Members

Member Areas Represented Contact Information
Jenny Lowood Chair, English/ESL/Educ jlowood@sbcglobal.net
Katie Koelle LRNRE kkoelle@peralta.edu
Leonard Chung Business/CIS lchung@peralta.edu
Pieter deHaan Sciences pdehaan@peralta.edu
Heather Dodge Library hdodge@peralta.edu
Willy Lizarraga Modern Languages wlizarraga@peralta.edu
Sabrina Nelson MMART sabrina007@mac.com
Alejandria Tomas Curriculum and Student learning Outcomes Assessment Specialist atomas@peralta.edu
Tram Vo-Kumamoto Vice President of Instruction tvokumamoto@peralta.edu
Gabe Winer Teaching/Learning Center Director gwiner@peralta.edu
Allene Young Counseling, Student Services ayoung@peralta.edu
Dmitriy Zhiv Mathematics dzhiv@peralta.edu

  • Planning for Institutional Effectiveness

    Tuesday 21 April 2015

  • Berkeley Weather

    Conditions for Berkeley, CA at 10:51 am PDT: Cloudy, 56 F
  •  

BCC Home