Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Members

Member Areas Represented Contact Information
Jenny Lowood Chair, English/ESL/Educ jlowood@sbcglobal.net
Jayne Matthews Business/CIS jmatthews@peralta.edu
Pieter deHaan Sciences pdehaan@peralta.edu
Heather Dodge Library/TLC Coordinator hdodge@peralta.edu
Willy Lizarraga Modern Languages wlizarraga@peralta.edu
Hannah Chauvet MMART sabrina007@mac.com
Alejandria Tomas Curriculum and Student learning Outcomes Assessment Specialist atomas@peralta.edu
Tram Vo-Kumamoto Vice President of Instruction tvokumamoto@peralta.edu
Allene Young Counseling, Student Services ayoung@peralta.edu
Dmitriy Zhiv Mathematics dzhiv@peralta.edu
Alejandro Wolbert Perez Social Sciences wwolbert@peralta.edu

  • Planning for Institutional Effectiveness

    Friday 2 December 2016

  •  

BCC Home