Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

BCC Library Contact Info

CONTACT INFORMATION

Circulation/Reserve Desk:

510-981-2824

Reference Desk:

510-981-2821

Library Staff:

Joshua Boatright, Librarian/Department Chair
510-981-2991
jboatright@peralta.edu

Heather Dodge, Librarian
510-981-2964
hdodge@peralta.edu

Louisa Roberts, Sr. Library Technician
Library and Information Science Instructor 
510-981-2854 
lroberts@peralta.edu

Gareth Scott, Adjunct Librarian
gscott@peralta.edu

Michael McCurdy, Adjunct Librarian
mmccurdy@peralta.edu

Joshua Armstrong, Adjunct Librarian
jarmstrong@peralta.edu

Nghiem Thai, Adjunct Librarian
nthai@peralta.edu

Hours and Location

Library Spring 2015 Hours:

January 20th-May 22nd
Monday-Thursday : 8:30am – 8pm
Friday: 8:30am-4pm
Saturday: 10am-4pm
Sunday: CLOSED 

Library Location:

2050 Center St, Room 131 (1st floor), Berkeley, CA 94704

  • Library

    Wednesday 1 April 2015

  •  

BCC Home