Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

BCC Commencement Committee Members

Graduation Committee Members 2016-17

Andre Singleton, Committee Co-Chair 
Interim Associate Dean, Educational Success

Gail Pendleton, Committee Co-Chair
Assessment & Orientation Coordinator

Rich Berberian, Bookstore Manager
Ramona Butler, Secretary to the Dean of Student Services
Nancy Cayton, Staff Assistant/ASL
Marilyn Clausen , Learning Communities Staff Assistant
Sylvia Espinosa, Interim Coordinator/Career and Transfer Center
Shirley Fogarino, Public Information Officer
Joanne Louie, Sr. Staff Services Specialist/Business Office
Jasmine Martinez, Staff Assistant to VP of Student Services
Tiffany Taylor, Interim Director of Student Activities and Campus Life 
Cynthia Reese, Administrative Assistant to the President
Stephanie Sanders-Badt, Coordinator, Public and Human Services
Roger Toliver, Staff Services Specialist/Business Office


  • February 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar    

BCC Home