Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Curriculum Committee Membership

 

              Berkeley City College Curriculum Committee Membership

                                            2011-2012 School Year

 

Name

Discipline Represented

Roles

Phone

  Email Address

Fabian Banga Foreign   Languages Faculty,      Distance Educ.

x2874

fbanga@peralta.edu
Linda Berry Office of Instruction VP Administration x2933 lberry@peralta.edu
Joseph Bielanski Counseling, Articulation Faculty, Articulation,    CIPD Rep x2902 jbielanski@peralta.edu
Joshua Boatright Library Faculty, Library x2991 jboatright@peralta.edu
May Chen Student Services VP Administration x2820 mchen@peralta.edu
Pieter de Haan Science Faculty Senate x2930 pdehaan@peralta.edu
Barbara DesRochers Science/ Math Faculty x2887 bsdesroch@hotmail.com      bdesrochers@peralta.edu
Johnny Dong Office of  Instruction Classified x2862 jdong@peralta.edu
Dylan Eret Arts and Cultural Studies Faculty deret@gmail.com
Katherine Kocel Social Sciences Faculty

x2856

kkocel@peralta.edu
Jenny Lowood English/ESL/    Educ SLO Coord.,  Faculty, Tech Review, CIPD Rep

x2912

jlowood@sbcglobal.net
Jayne Matthews Business/ Econ/Coped/CIS/Public and Human Svcs Chairperson, Faculty, CIPD Rep

x2913

jmatthews@peralta.edu
Rachel Simpson Multimedia Arts Faculty

x2868

  vistaproduction@yahoo.com
ASBCC Student Representative

 

  • Curriculum Committee

    Saturday 22 November 2014

  •  

BCC Home