Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Counselors

Counseling Department, 2nd floor
(510) 981-5036

Quick Reference to all
Student Services General Counselors

 

(listed in alpha order by first name)

Allene Hegler (formerly Allene Young), Room 253
[Career & General Counseling]

ayoung@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2908

 

Catherine Nichols, Room 259
[General Counseling]
cnichols@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2809

 

Denise Fontenot
[General Counseling]
dfontenot@peralta.edu

 

Denise Jones, Room 257
[General Counseling]
dgjones@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2925

 

 

Emie Mitsuno-Hernandez, Room 252
[General Counseling]

emitsuno@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5013

 

Gabriel Martinez, Room 256
[General Counseling]

gmartinez@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2915

 

Hermia Yam, Room 255
[General Counseling]

hyam@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2909

 

Raymond Landry,
[General Counseling]
rlandry@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5036

 

Susan Truong, Room 251
[General Counseling]

struong@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2937

 

Tamara Harris-Coleman, Room 254
[Transfer & General Counseling]

tharriscoleman@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2962

 

Janine Greer -Room 258

〈Mental Health Counselor〉

(510-981-2894)

 

COUNSELING SERVICES AT OUR SOUTH CAMPUS LOCATION:

Amy Herrera, Room 202 (S.Campus)
[Veterans Affairs Counselor]
aherrera@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2860

Ann Susman, LCSW   Room 203 (S.Campus)
[Health Services Counselor]

Jamie Adair, MSW      Room 203 (S.Campus)
[Health Services Counselor]
Follow the link below to the Health Services Page for more information pertaining to Mental Health Services.
http://www.berkeleycitycollege.edu/wp/student_service_programs/bcc-health-services/

Jennifer Lenahan, Room 204 (S.Campus)
[Veterans Certifying Official and Health Services Counselor Intern]
jlenahan@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5039

 

 

 

  • Counseling

    Friday 27 May 2016

  •  

BCC Home