Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Counseling Staff Contact

Front Desk

counselingbcc@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5036

 

Please utilized the front desk contact info for appointments and inquiries.

 

Veteran Counseling DSPS Counseling EOPS Counseling Mental Health

Christina Taing

[General Counseling / PERSIST]
cltaing@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2931

 

Catherine Nichols

[General Counseling]
cnichols@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2809

 

Denise Fontenot

[General Counseling]
dfontenot@peralta.edu

 

Denise Jones

[General Counseling]
dgjones@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2925

 

Emie Mitsuno-Hernandez

[General Counseling]
emitsuno@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5013

 

Fatima Shah

[General Counseling]
fshah@peralta.edu

 

Gabriel Martinez

[General Counseling / Chair ]
gmartinez@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2915

 

Hermia Yam

[General Counseling]
hyam@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2909

 

Jennifer Lenahan

[General Counselor]
jllenahan@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5039

 

Kelvin Cheah

[General Counseling]
kwcheahs@peralta.edu

 

Norma Guido

[General Counseling]
ngflores@peralta.edu

 

Saba Gebre

[General Counseling]
rgebre@peralta.edu

 

Skyler Barton

[General Counseling / PERSIST]
sbarton@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5029

 

Susan Truong

[General Counseling / Chair ]
struong@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2937

Jeejun Bertuso

[Staff Assistant / Student Services]
jbertuso@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5033

 

 

Amy Herrerra

[General/Veterans Affairs Counselor]
aherrera@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2860

 

Joyce Russell

[DSPS Counselor]
jrussell@peralta.edu
DSPS Website
http://www.berkeleycitycollege.edu/wp/pssd/

 

Windy Franklin

[DSPS Counselor/Coordinator]
wfranklin@peralta.edu

 

Alejandra Oseguera

[EOPS Counselor]
aoseguera@peralta.edu
EOPS Website
http://www.berkeleycitycollege.edu/wp/eops

 

Rhonda Johnson

[EOPS Counselor]
rjohnson@peralta.edu

 

Ann Sussman – LCSW

[Life Long Medical – Community Partner| Mental Health Counselor]
bcccounselor@gmail.com

 

Jamie Adair – LCSW

[Life Long Medical – Community Partner| Mental Health Counselor]
bcccounselor@gmail.com

 

Janine Greer – MFT

[Mental Health Specialist]
jgreer@peralta.edu

 

Top of Page

  • Contact

    Location: 2050 Center St. Berkeley CA, 94704

    Email: counselingbcc@peralta.edu

    Phone: (510)981-5036

  •  

BCC Home