Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Counselors

Counseling Department, 2nd floor
(510) 981-5036

Quick Reference to all
Student Services General Counselors

 

(listed in alpha order by first name)

Allene Hegler, Room 253
ayoung@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2908

Amy Herrera, Room 257 (Veteran’s Counseling)
aherrera@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2960

Anne Marie Basso, Room 257
abasso@peralta.edu

Denise Fontenot, Room 257
dfontenot@peralta.edu

Emie Mitsuno-Hernandez, Room 252
emitsuno@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5013

Gabriel Martinez, Room 256
gmartinez@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2915

Hermia Yam, Room 255
hyam@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2909

Susan Truong, Room 251
struong@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2937

Tamara Harris-Coleman, Room 254
tharriscoleman@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2962

 

 

  • Counseling

    Friday 31 October 2014

  •  

BCC Home