Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Counselors

Counseling Department, 2nd floor
(510) 981-5036

Quick Reference to all
Student Services General Counselors

 

(listed in alpha order by first name)

Allene Hegler (formerly Allene Young), Room 253
ayoung@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2908

 
Amy Herrera, Room 257 (Veteran’s Counseling)
aherrera@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2960

 

Emie Mitsuno-Hernandez, Room 252
emitsuno@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5013

 

Gabriel Martinez, Room 256
gmartinez@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2915

 

Hermia Yam, Room 255
hyam@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2909

 

Susan Truong, Room 251
struong@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2937

 

Tamara Harris-Coleman, Room 254
tharriscoleman@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2962

 

 

Denise Fontenot, Room 257
dfontenot@peralta.edu

 

 

Denise Jones, Room 252
djones@peralta.edu

 

 

Raymond Landry, Room 257
rlandry@peralta.edu

 

 

Catherine Nichols, Room 257
cnichols@peralta.edu

 

 

Jennifer Lenahan, Room 259
jlenahan@peralta.edu

 

 

 

  • Counseling

    Friday 31 July 2015

  •  

BCC Home