Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Counselors

Counseling Department, 2nd floor
(510) 981-5036

Quick Reference to all
Student Services General Counselors

 

(listed in alpha order by first name)

Allene Hegler (formerly Allene Young), Room 253
[Career & General Counseling]

ayoung@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2908

 

Catherine Nichols, Room 259
[General Counseling]
cnichols@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2809

 

Denise Fontenot
[General Counseling]
dfontenot@peralta.edu

 

Denise Jones, Room 257
[General Counseling]
dgjones@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2925

 

Emie Mitsuno-Hernandez, Room 252
[General Counseling]

emitsuno@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5013

 

Gabriel Martinez, Room 256
[General Counseling]

gmartinez@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2915

 

Hermia Yam, Room 255
[General Counseling]

hyam@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2909

 

Richard Torres, 2nd Floor
[General Counseling]
rtorres@peralta.edu
510-981-5036

 

Raymond Landry, 2nd Floor
[General Counseling]
rlandry@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5036

 

Susan Truong, Room 258
[General Counseling]

struong@peralta.edu
(510) 981-2937

 

Erin Dong
General Counseling]

edong@peralta.edu
(510) 981-5036

 

VETERAN COUNSELING SERVICES  (on the 3rd Floor)

Amy Herrera, Room 345
[Veterans Affairs Counselor]
aherrera@peralta.edu  
(510) 981-2860

 

Jennifer Lenahan, Room 347
[Veterans Certifying Official and Counselor ]
jlenahan@peralta.edu 
(510) 981-5039

 

MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING SERVICES

Ann Sussman, LCSW
[Health Services Counselor]
bcccounselor@gmail.com

Jamie Adair, LCSW
[Health Services Counselor]
Follow the link below to the Health Services Page for more information pertaining to Mental Health Services.
http://www.berkeleycitycollege.edu/wp/student_service_programs/bcc-health-services/

 

 

 

  • Counseling

    Wednesday 7 December 2016

  •  

BCC Home