Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Office Hours

Executive Board

Danny McCarty
Tuesdays 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Sarah Miller
Vice President of Administration
Thursdays 1:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.

Rudrani Ghosh
Vice President of Programs
Mondays 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. & Thursdays 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.

Sam Cheng
Vice President of Finance
Wednesdays 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & Fridays 1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.

Noelle Atkins
Vice President of Public Relations
Mondays 3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

Amel Alkheli
Tuesdays 5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. & 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.


Andrew Carmody
Senator of Campus Sustainability
Tuesdays 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Ryan Jaeger
Senator of Primary Services
Thursdays 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

I Mong (Yeny) Lei
Senator of External Affairs
Tuesdays 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & Thursdays 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Kaydee Miller
Senator of Information and Organizational Systems
Mondays 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & Wednesdays 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Malique Banks
Senator of Community Building
Mondays 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. & Wednesdays 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

Emma Carlblom
Senator of Special Populations
Tuesdays 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. & Thursdays 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

Judicial Council

Bonnie Cherry
Chief Justice
Mondays 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & Wednesdays 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Ian Jansen
Justice- Accreditation
Tuesdays 11:10 a.m.-12:10 p.m. & Thursdays 11:10 a.m.-12:10 p.m.

Fernando Jimenez
Justice- Grievances
Wednesdays 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.

Mel Maniwan
Justice- Inter Club Council Representative
Monday 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Ghazal Rezvani
Justice- Archivist
Tuesdays 5:25 p.m.-6:25 p.m.

Inter-Club Council Representatives

David Gonzalez
Inter Club Council Representative
Mondays 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.

This page was last updated on 02/18/15.

  • Associated Students of Berkeley City College

    Thursday 26 February 2015


BCC Home