Banner Image: Scenes from around campus

Administration Home

 

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

 

Dr. Deborah Budd

College President
Room 443, (510) 981-2850
dbudd@peralta.edu

 

Cynthia Reese

Executive Assistant to the President
Room 453, (510) 981-2851
creese@peralta.edu

 

Shirley Fogarino

Public Information Officer
Room 458, (510) 981-2852
sfogarino@peralta.edu

 

 

OFFICE OF INSTRUCTION

 

Lilia Celhay

Interim Vice President of Instruction
Room 442, (510) 981-2933
lcelhay@peralta.edu

 

Joanna Louie

Staff Assistant to Vice President of Instruction
Room 452, (510) 981-2861
jlouie@peralta.edu

 

Antonio Barreiro

Interim Dean of Academic Pathways, Workforce Development and Student Success
Room 455, 4th Floor
(510) 981-2881
abarreiro@peralta.edu

 

Sylvia Espinosa

Staff Assistant to Dean Antonio Barreiro
Room 450D, 4th Floor
(510) 981-2928
sespinosa@peralta.edu

 

Dr. Carlos Cortez

Dean of Academic Pathways, Workforce Development and Student Success
Room 454, 4th Floor
(510) 981-2939
ccortez@peralta.edu

 

Donna Dorsey

Staff Assistant to Dean Carlos Cortez
Room 450B, 4th Floor
(510) 981-2871
ddorsey@peralta.edu

 

Maeve Katherine Bergman, J.D.

Director of Special Projects & Career Technical Education
Room 457, 4th Floor
(510) 981-5014
mbergman@peralta.edu

 

Catalina Herrera

Staff Assistant to Director of Special Projects & Career Technical Education
Room 450F, 4th Floor
(510) 981-5001
cherrera@peralta.edu

 

Nancy Cayton

Staff Assistant
Room 450C, 4th Floor
(510) 981-2872
ncayton@peralta.edu

 

 

OFFICE OF STUDENT SERVICES

 

Dr. May Chen

Vice President of Student Services
Room 242, 2nd Floor
(510) 981-2820
mchen@peralta.edu

 

Jasmine Martinez

Staff Assistant to the Vice President of Student Services
Room 241, 2nd Floor
(510) 981-2810
jmartinez@peralta.edu

 

Brenda Johnson

Dean of Student Support Services
DSPS & TRIO Director
Room 352, (510) 981-2830
bjohnson@peralta.edu

 

Ramona Butler

Secretary to DSPS & TRIO Director
Room 354, (510) 981-2803
rbutler@peralta.edu

 

Mostafa Ghous

Director of Student Activities and Campus Life
Room 151, 1st Floor
(510) 981-2877
mghous@peralta.edu

 

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

 

Shirley Slaughter

Business Manager
Room 142, (510) 981-2840
sslaughter@peralta.edu

 

John Pang

Business Supervisor
Room 141, (510) 981-2849
jpang@peralta.edu

 

 

 

 

  • Administration

    Saturday 26 July 2014

  • Berkeley Weather

    Conditions for Berkeley, CA at 12:52 am PDT: Fair, 64 F
  •  

BCC Home

Footer Links